It is 1:30 am

and I just spent an hour and a half writing a post on the Vatican and Islam. I was putting the finishing touches on it and somehow it all got erased and then WordPress “Saved” the draft a second later, before I could do anything at all to try and get it back.

I will not let this discourage me from exposing the darkness. However, it will have to wait until later. I will not let the enemy tempt me into sleeping in on the Lord’s Day and missing the fellowship of believers.

Have a blessed Lord’s Day and hang in there. The enemy knows his time is short.

 

One thought on “It is 1:30 am

  1. Pingback: It is 1:30 am — A Mom Looking Up | meanlittleboy2

Leave a Reply

