The Division of America A Dream Re-Visited

My Dreams and Visions

A dream about the United States

I had this dream approximately 5 years ago, June 7, 2009 to be exact. In the dream I saw the United States as a puzzle board, like the kind some of us had when we were kids where we would start with an empty board that had the outline of the United states. Our parents would help us put all the states on the puzzle board until we had the continental 48 states.

In this dream, I saw the United States in the form of a puzzle as mentioned above, I then saw states begin to disappear off of the puzzle board leaving a gap or space where the state had originally been which leads me to believe that civil war may be coming to this country once again.

In 2008, at the 4th of July celebrations, I had a distinct sense that this would…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

