CERN, 1954, Disasters

Good afternoon folks! I know I have not been on here hardly at all lately and that’s just because I have not felt led to be. I am still looking up and I am still taking note of all of the current events. I want to share with you below a video by my good friend. Watch to the end because he compiles a list of all of the natural disasters that has been going on the last 30 days. It is mind-boggling. Now that we have once again arrived at September, and the feast of trumpets is just a week away, more than ever we need to be seeking the Lord and seeking our own selves and repenting where we need to. Anyway I hope to post again later today, if not tomorrow, and more detailed post about what’s been going on with me lately and what I have been seeking the Lord concerning. Talk to you soon.